Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Masterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Masterson

4.7 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellen Claire

Ellen Claire

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best to work with! I would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Smav1224

Smav1224

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Called to get insurance based on reviews but never heard back maybe they don’t need the business. Ended up going to another State Farm agent and gave them my business."
Profile photo of Paulette Sasso

Paulette Sasso

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joey DiPalma

Joey DiPalma

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Demeri

Robert Demeri

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agents ever! Always helpful, always friendly! A pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Bob Paradise

Bob Paradise

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Maisch

John Maisch

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and is staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional and provide outstanding service. They are a pleasure to work with on all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Diane Knausman

Diane Knausman

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for insuring my Dad and Mom’s car all these years. I believe my Dad was good friends with Bob years ago. God bless!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL CONTE

MICHAEL CONTE

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for more than 25 years and am always happy with the service I receive. Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Brian Buonomo

Brian Buonomo

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Kratzer

Jack Kratzer

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bob and his entire staff always go above & beyond to help when ever there is an issue! State Farm claims department is amazing too! Body shop received the check in 48 hours after the accident! Wow!"
Profile photo of DENNIS MASTERSON

DENNIS MASTERSON

August 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE, GREAT STAFF. THEY DO NOT KEEP YOU WAITING."