Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marla Alt

Marla Alt

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Alt
"John is a top notch professional who really stepped up for us when we needed him recentl. We truly are very grateful for their great service and attention to detail from this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Matt Denien

Matt Denien

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Denien
"My family has been with First Tom Masterson and then Bob Masterson for over 60 years starting with my grandmother's first car. My entire family including siblings and extended family have all had the pleasure of working with this agent and his team for all of our insurance needs. They have always been attentive, fair, and really care about their clients. John is the best! He always works with us to explain any questions we have and help us make the best decisions as to our coverage and policies. Any claims that my family has had to put through were handled professionally, courteously, and timely."
Profile photo of Rosiani S.

Rosiani S.

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosiani S.
"I have been a patron of this insurance agency for several years now and have had good experiences with John Tyson, an agent of this firm who takes an interest and answers any questions I may have. The rates have been better than some other insurance companies, so we are satisfied."
Profile photo of stacy conroy

stacy conroy

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stacy conroy
"This office always goes above and beyond when needed. Two times, one after a car accident and second with a insurance issue today, they respond immediatley. Their customer service is 5 stars in my book. Thank you John for everything!!"
Profile photo of Thomas DiMaio

Thomas DiMaio

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas DiMaio
"Bob Masterson State Farm Agency is the best insurance agency around. We have been with them forever. They are very warm and friendly and very knowledgeable and professional. They are always there when you have a question and get back to you in a very timely fashion. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Donna Kleinfelder

Donna Kleinfelder

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Kleinfelder
"Every time I call this office they are so kind and helpful with all my insurance needs!! Can’t thank them enough!!"
Profile photo of Mike Donovan

Mike Donovan

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Donovan
"A++"
Profile photo of Barbara Burke

Barbara Burke

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Burke
"My dad used this insurance agents for many, many years, in fact I think he knew the senior Masterson. When we moved in to help my dad, I added my name to the policy on the agents advice so that when my dad passed I wouldn’t have to get new coverage. Dad used them for car insurance too, until he was no longer able to drive. Our family experience with this agency was always very positive and I liked that they had a personal touch, always knew who you were and asked after the family. We recently moved out of the area so we cancelled our insurance with them but I would highly recommend Bob Masterson-State Farm yo anyone in Nassau County."
Profile photo of ChristineBridget Joerg

ChristineBridget Joerg

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ChristineBridget Joerg
"I always have a good experience with any representatives from StateFarm Bob Masterson agency. Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Stacy Vano

Stacy Vano

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Vano
"Always helpful and super quick! John is the best!"
Profile photo of Barbara Pawlenko

Barbara Pawlenko

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pawlenko
"I was changing my insurance from a company I've been with for 22 years and I needed to find a new company. I was losing my employee discount and the prices were very high. Janine was so helpful walked us through the process made sure the policies were the same That's what I previously had. The prices were lower the service was wonderful and I feel very confident that made the right choice by going with Bob Masterson agency and State farm"
Profile photo of Gina Barnett

Gina Barnett

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Barnett
"Best agency ever! We have been customers for over 30 years and have been extremely satisfied!! John Tyson is the best!!"
Profile photo of Ellen Claire

Ellen Claire

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Claire
"They are the best to work with! I would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Smav1224

Smav1224

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Smav1224
"Called to get insurance based on reviews but never heard back maybe they don’t need the business. Ended up going to another State Farm agent and gave them my business."
Profile photo of Paulette Sasso

Paulette Sasso

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Sasso
"Bob Masterson and his team are the best! They are always friendly, professional, knowledgeable and quick to respond. Nowadays, it is so hard to get live help on the phone, but Bob and his team are always there when you need them. You can trust them to take care of you."
Profile photo of Joey DiPalma

Joey DiPalma

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey DiPalma
"I have been with Bob and his staff for over 20 years! Great service, great people! The entire staff has always been tremendously helpful, friendly, and prompt to respond when needed. Comforting to know I never need to stress when it comes to any insurance related issues!"
Profile photo of Rob Demeri

Rob Demeri

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Demeri
"Best agents ever! Always helpful, always friendly! A pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Bob Paradise

Bob Paradise

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Paradise
"The State Farm Masterson Agency does an incredible job taking care of its clients. I have been with them for more then 10 years and they have never let me down. I have had several claims auto and home owners and when I have contacts the team in the office they are always there to support you, assist with claims, provide solutions and contractors and make you feel like a valued client. Other companies are great at selling you insurance but when you really need them they hide behind their claims center leaving you frustrated and confused. The Masterson Agency team, run by Agent Bob Masterson is long tenured and the best in the business. Bob has always been available when needed and is very knowledgeable. John and Janine in the office have been incredible to work with, so helpful with details and such a joy to speak with. Bob is fortunate to have them. I personally have. Recommended so many family members and friend to them and never once did I get a complaint! When you have a team like this paired with Star Farm backing and products you cannot go wrong. I give them 5 stars…10 if I could."
Profile photo of John Maisch

John Maisch

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Maisch
"Bob and is staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional and provide outstanding service. They are a pleasure to work with on all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Diane Knausman

Diane Knausman

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Knausman
"Thank you for insuring my Dad and Mom’s car all these years. I believe my Dad was good friends with Bob years ago. God bless!"
Profile photo of Brian Buonomo

Brian Buonomo

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Buonomo
"Our family has been a part of Bob Masterson State Farm Insurance since 1994. Every vehicle, two homes and life insurance. The entire office staff has been a pleasure to work with and has always been extremely attentive to the needs of our family. They are always just a phone call away when we need them. Amazing experience every time!"
Profile photo of Jack Kratzer

Jack Kratzer

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Kratzer
"Bob and his entire staff always go above & beyond to help when ever there is an issue! State Farm claims department is amazing too! Body shop received the check in 48 hours after the accident! Wow!"
Profile photo of DENNIS MASTERSON

DENNIS MASTERSON

August 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by DENNIS MASTERSON
"GREAT SERVICE, GREAT STAFF. THEY DO NOT KEEP YOU WAITING."