Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Masterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Masterson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Pawlenko

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was changing my insurance from a company I've been with for 22 years and I needed to find a new company. I was losing my employee discount and the prices were very high. Janine was so helpful walked us through the process made sure the policies were the same That's what I previously had. The prices were lower the service was wonderful and I feel very confident that made the right choice by going with Bob Masterson agency and State farm"

Gina Barnett

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency ever! We have been customers for over 30 years and have been extremely satisfied!! John Tyson is the best!!"

Ellen Claire

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best to work with! I would never go anywhere else."

Smav1224

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Called to get insurance based on reviews but never heard back maybe they don’t need the business. Ended up going to another State Farm agent and gave them my business."

Paulette Sasso

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Masterson and his team are the best! They are always friendly, professional, knowledgeable and quick to respond. Nowadays, it is so hard to get live help on the phone, but Bob and his team are always there when you need them. You can trust them to take care of you."

Joey DiPalma

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob and his staff for over 20 years! Great service, great people! The entire staff has always been tremendously helpful, friendly, and prompt to respond when needed. Comforting to know I never need to stress when it comes to any insurance related issues!"

Robert Demeri

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agents ever! Always helpful, always friendly! A pleasure to do business with!"

Bob Paradise

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Masterson Agency does an incredible job taking care of its clients. I have been with them for more then 10 years and they have never let me down. I have had several claims auto and home owners and when I have contacts the team in the office they are always there to support you, assist with claims, provide solutions and contractors and make you feel like a valued client. Other companies are great at selling you insurance but when you really need them they hide behind their claims center leaving you frustrated and confused. The Masterson Agency team, run by Agent Bob Masterson is long tenured and the best in the business. Bob has always been available when needed and is very knowledgeable. John and Janine in the office have been incredible to work with, so helpful with details and such a joy to speak with. Bob is fortunate to have them. I personally have. Recommended so many family members and friend to them and never once did I get a complaint! When you have a team like this paired with Star Farm backing and products you cannot go wrong. I give them 5 stars…10 if I could."

John Maisch

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and is staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional and provide outstanding service. They are a pleasure to work with on all of my insurance needs!"

Diane Knausman

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for insuring my Dad and Mom’s car all these years. I believe my Dad was good friends with Bob years ago. God bless!"

Brian Buonomo

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been a part of Bob Masterson State Farm Insurance since 1994. Every vehicle, two homes and life insurance. The entire office staff has been a pleasure to work with and has always been extremely attentive to the needs of our family. They are always just a phone call away when we need them. Amazing experience every time!"

Jack Kratzer

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bob and his entire staff always go above & beyond to help when ever there is an issue! State Farm claims department is amazing too! Body shop received the check in 48 hours after the accident! Wow!"

DENNIS MASTERSON

August 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE, GREAT STAFF. THEY DO NOT KEEP YOU WAITING."